Some people believe it is better to work out in a gym, while others prefer to exercise outdoors. Discuss both views while giving your opinion.

These days, exercising indoors or outdoors is a controversial issue. While outdoor working out can refresh people which helps them not to be sick of it, I think working out in a gym is a better option. This is because working out indoors allows people to exercise regularly regardless of the weather. On the one hand, some people love to exercise outside such as a park or a stadium. It's because they can exercise for a long time without being sick of it. People can feel fresh air or soil in a close distance when exercising outside. Feeling nature deeply refreshes people more which allows them not to feel bored while exercising. In addition, people can go wherever they want or change the place where they decide to exercise. It gives people more options and fun helping them to keep their interest in exercise. Working out consistently is essential to become healthy, therefore, exercising outside has a clear advantage. However, it has a fatal backward that the working out schedules are affected a lot by the weather. On the other hand, working out indoors is free from the concerns. It allows people to exercise regularly regardless of the weather conditions. They can go to a gym whatever the weather is. Being healthy or maintaining a good body shape can only be achieved by following a strict schedule. Also working out in a gym helps people to focus on their own schedule and body conditions, which is a big help for people. For example, in Korea, there is a rainy season during summer. People who work out outdoors should give up their routine on rainy days, which doesn't have a positive impact on their health. In conclusion, while exercising outdoor can refresh people more, working out in a gym is better option to follow a regular schedule without concerns of weather issue. Working out on a daily basis is so substantial to become healthy that indoor exercise has advantage over outdoor exercise.