In many countries, the average life expectancy has been increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of aging populations

In many nations life expectancy growing. This essay will discuss some issues that associated with increasing of life expectency, and explore possible resolution to decrease the effect of this matter. To begin with, expanding life expactancy has several drawbacks that should be taken into account properly. First, the demand of country will decrease because more people needed money due to rising of life expectancy. For example, a country should spend to providing shelter, health care, and nutrition for his people. Therefore, this phenomenon has a crucial impact on the financal capacity of a nation. Additionally, In term of individual, because of vast diffirencies difference between young and senior generation the cultural conflict is inevitable. To address this issue, a country should organize it's budget to sustain more people's needs. Likewise, the adverse effects of aging population may be reduce through encourging people to give less birth. For instance, China is a country that have a convenient policy for diminishing of the negative consequenses of aging population. Moreover, it is also essential to create a collaboration with young and older generation to overcome cultural conflicts. In conclusion, aging population has many disadvantages for society and individuals. The expenditures of a country may not be enough to allow meeting more people's needs. Also, engaging cultural conflicts from diffirent generation may have devasting results for individuals. I would recommend having control of the birth rate which is naturalize population of counrty. This approch has a possitive effect for demand of a country that they do not have to spend money for more people.