Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?”

First of all,several people love to spend most of their lives living near where they were born. This comes either from bloodline or from the society where they used to live.Some prefer to spend the rest of their lives far from their townhouse or community. Firstly, human nature adapted to live in the same environment or in the same culture,which doesn't let them move to other places.It is often that people have some kind of six senses tell them to stay in the same place rather than try new things. For example, some people are afraid of change, and to try to live in a different society. However, in some countries, it might be safer to live in than another country because,(of corruption,political pressure,stability, cultural differences etc.). Furthermore, people working in government with stable incomes, businessmen, artists,and movie stars, prefer to live in their homeland rather than ordinary community as their income is already high. For example, Bill Gates love to saty in Unites State Of America and its quiet big country comparing to other contries. Moreover,there are some disadvantages to living far from the homeland.Because,they left everything behind, For instance, friends,family,cultural food,and the atmosphere where they used to live.But some people do not have opportunity for a good income salary in their country, and as a result, they have to go abroad to look for financial stability to support their family. Finally, wherever people feel safe they prefer to live there with peace of mind just to avoid problems, and they think priority about their children's future.