Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for or allow them to do whatever they want to do. Is this good for children? What could be the consequences for these children when they grow up?

It is a common belif that it is essential to let their children do everything they want. However, I strongly believe that just allowing everything is harmful to young individuals because they cannot grow up independently. It is evident that providing everything children desire is definitely harmful for several reasons. The most conspicuous one lies in the fact that it can develop negative behaviors, such as a sense of entitlement. it can develop negative behaviors, such as a sense of entitlement. Another reason is that it cannot make young people independent. Without parents, they cannot make a decision themselves and it will be a serious problem. This kind of parenting style can lead to negative impacts on the children's growth and development. It does not seem unreasonable to suggest that if young people can get everything they want in their childhood, they certainly will have several problems when they become adults. The most conspicuous one lies in the fact that they may be struggling with building relationships with other people. It is also worth noting that it can be challenging for them to have some difficulties, especially in their workplace. This is especially true among people who are having trouble with teamwork. Needless to say, this parenting style brings adverse effects to children’s personalities, especially in their adulthood. In conclusion, it is clear that parents sometimes should not accept young people ’s requests to prevent some detrimental elements in children’s future. Otherwise, this can lead to harmful results, such as having difficulties at their workplace, or establishing hard relationships with other people when they are grown up.