Write about the following topic: More and more people are moving from rural areas to live in cities. What problems can this cause? How can these problems be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many people these days are more inclined to move to a big city instead of living in a rural area, because individuals are looking for a better life or a new chapter in their day-by-day routine. I personally believe that it might be a bit challenging for those who are looking for moving and it might cause drawbacks for the both sides: rural and urban areas. Firstly, this type of migration affects a balanced economical development. To illustrate, when a bunch of people move from one area to another it may cause a deficit of people in a village and vice versa an agglomeration in a city. For example, in big countries such as United States the situation is really awful in cities such as New York or Washington. There are so many homeless people on streets solely because the rent and other facilities become unaffordable for them. It may sound ridiculous, but instead of a better living they receive an unwanted life experience just because they were looking for a better life with a good salary. Moreover, another problem is the pollution, in view of the fact that an agglomeration will produce and through away more garbage. So, there are just some of the drawbacks and the list can continue. It is believed that this problem is difficult to be solved, but there are many chances in this way, if authorities will take the right decisions. Instead of giving fines for homeless people they should make their life easier and help them with some grants. This crucial decision needs to be applied in order to see in the society a moving improvement. Also it will be great if people will be encouraged to stay in a the Choose an article the show examples rural areas and give then more opportunities and better salaries in their own home villages. To sum up, moving to a city from a rural area is a more popular topic in these days. It may cause significand drawbacks and challenges for the economic sector and for the environment. Nevertheless, it can be solved with the right decisions made by the authorities.