Most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding from the government in order for them to continue their work. To what extent do you agree?

These days the wages paid to the artists are so low. They should get financial aid from the government so that they can continue their endeavours. I strongly agree with this statement, in this essay i will discuss why it is necessary for the government should help financially with the artist work. As the matter of the fact, it is unlikely for governments to give financial help to every sector owing to the limited amounts of funds they own. However, the art plays crucial role in historical heritage and national culture. Due to this reason, it has impact on the rich history and values. Another thing is that, if museums flooded with unique artworks, it can involve world wide foreighn visitors. In this way that art can refund the money received from state revenue and can bring a huge income for government. Additionally, the art contributes the improvement of youngsters individual development. There is numerous field in that people can find interest and do education in that fields. Most of the youngs studying in the field that they will get high salary although, they do not interested in these subjects. For instance the students who are fond of doing art want to career in art but still they choose high-salary occupations such as IT and computer science in terms of wages. In conclusion, the government should provide funds to showcase the country's culture and traditions in artworks and support the continued work of artists.