Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Numerous number of individuals are sure that the only way to attend for a good job is to finish university education course, while others claim to begin work after comleting school and acquire experience in the environment of work.It is agreed that completing an university education course increasing the chances of getting a good job in the future.Analysing the advantages of completing academy course, as well as a capability of both gaining practical and theoretical experience will prove this. Firstly, succesfully successful finishing a university education is able to provide theoretical knowledge,critical thinking skills,and specilized specialised expertise in a specific field. For instance,employers often seek candidates with higher education qualifications for roles that require a deep understanding of the subject matter, such as engineering,medicine and law. Which means attending for a job understanding specific knowledge increasing the chances of accepting in the interested companies. Therefore that makes completing university education can be advantegeous in securing a good job. Secondly,a balanced perspective might consider the value of both higher education and work expirience. For example,some students might benefit from internships or a part-time work while studying at university,thereby gaining practical experience that complements their academic learning.Which you are uncapable of getting gaining only practical experience. That's means acquiring a well-payed job will be much more easier with both of this skils. To summarise,students with academy education have more chances of acquiring for a highly profesional,capable of knowledge job,rather than candidates who only know practical matters.It is agreed that completing whole educational institution have more benefits over leaving school for practical gain in the world of work. Therefore it is recommended getting an educational institution education rather acquiring all the knowledge in the world of the work.