Many people think that students should be given homework every day. Others this that it will give them under pressure. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Education system has improved a lot in the last fifty years. However, in these year some people believe that keeping children under constant pressure helps them in study and eventually support them in achieving thier life goals, while many oppose argue that this may cause mental issues in children at an early age. This essay will discuss both aspects of education with reasoned examples and provide a personal opinion in the conclusion. To begin with, proponent agues based on the organisation, task management skills that student can achive by focusing more towards their goals and completing their daily homework. In addition, Many teachers and parents believes a best way to keep them in check. Moreover, Several survey claims that it allows students to focus more on their personal development rather than getting themselves negtiavely influenced by other things that might affect their abilities to reach their life goals. On the other hand, critics agues based on the life skills that students may be able to learn because of daily homework. Life skills such playing with friends and taking part in other curricular activities allows them to build teamwork, creative, and cognitive skills which can only be learned by interacting with people and things around which can never be achieved by just focusing on studies and homework. In addition, giving student homework daily can also cause negative influence by causing mental condition such as anxiety, depression and panic attack. Moreover, having mental health issue affects an individual abilities to get a assigned task complete. In conclusion, giving students homework daily may support them and allow them to focus more on their life goals but this approach may also hamper one's from leaning life skills which are neccessary for everyone to survive and make better and stronger connection with their communities. I believe a balanced approach is required, which will help student to achieve their personal goals and sustain students from getting mental health issue.