Some people think that listening to music can be a useful way to improve the efficiency, but others believe that music distracts from daily routine. Give your opinion to this statement.

There is no denying the fact that people prefer listening to music. While it is a commonly held belief that, some communities believe that listening to music can be a beneficial way to enhance efficiency, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that musical activities distract people from performing their daily routine. In begin, most music nowadays has a noisy tune. In other words, implementing kinds of music in the daily routine will be impacts negatively the ear's health which people could need long treatments. In addition, the communities who like listening to music every day will not be able to separate this behaviour from their routine which causes them to distract others from focusing on the goals or tasks if they need to do duties outside or around people, also some nations not prefer listening to music that becouse of their religions. For example, Islamic region not allow people to play music due to Islamic reasons. Another point to be considered, music it designed and developed for people to enjoy in their leisure time. It is also possible to say that, mixing between the productive day tasks and musical will lead nations to lose the fun meaning of music. Moreover, music sounds will make them off the development moods all day while hearing. For instance, studies have shown, that around 50% of regular music -listening people are less productive than normal people. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I consider that, hearing music all day has significant negative effects on people, whereas it should increase awareness about the health harmful sides.