As transport and accomodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages of moving businesses to rural areas outweigh its advantages?

The said progressive cities has contributed problems such as accommodation and in transportation. These issues has fairly lead the people and the government to form an action with regard to this city ’s conflict. The government believes that businesses crowding the city must be deployed to rural areas to minimize the problem. One of the disadvantages in transferring businesses to rural areas will be, it will change the peaceful environment and the simple lifestyle that the people used to have. Since, the rural has not adapted yet the urbanization that these huge businesses bring to the area. The people as well as some of the places will be enormously maximized by the businesses and interfere with their everyday lives. Some local businesses will be affected as well. One of the examples is the local market or sales. Due to more advanced and complex that these businesses will offer, people will opt to inquire and indulge with it’s enticing services instead. On the other hand, some people will take advantage of this businesses, they will be landing greater and much opportunities especially with those lacking of jobs. It will increase the economy from drought. Since, busineeses require more manpower to run its job. Also, this will possibly reduce the crowd of this bustling city have. It will enhance the transportation and communication towards companies and sectors. This enhancement will be utilized to gain large amount of sales and thus improves economy with the expansion or transferring of the businesses. It will give people more convenience when it comes to shopping and acquiring jobs. To summarize, moving businesses from city to rural area will help expand its source of income rather than declining it. This govenrment’s decision will also maintain management of the city well enough to run the businesses for everyone’s convenience and well being.