Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are theadvantages and disadvantages for the child having a large number of toys?

These days,It is becoming more and more popular for children to have a considerable number of toys.As a matter of fact, parents have been purchasing alot of various toys for their children in recent years.There is no doubt that there are some advantages and disadvantages of having alot of toys for children.In this essay,I will address some benefits and drawbacks of having a huge number of toys for children. Let's begin by looking at some merits of this topic.One of the main benefits is that children have alot of choise (toys) to play with themselves or their friends.Clearly,If parents provide a subtantial number of toys for their children, kids will be amused with their toys.Another striking merit is that they do not feel jealous about other children's toys due to having most of them. That is to say,when kids have a considerable number of options to play,they do not feel the lack of access to toys compared to other children. Turning to the other side of the argument,having an enormous number of toys for children include some demerits. Firstly,they are expected to have more toys,because they know that parents purchase for them. In other words,not only do kids expect to have all of toys,but also they acusstomed to get everything,even they do not require them. Secondly,If parents buy a huge number of toys for their kids,they may face alot of financial problems so that they will not be able to pay for more toys.It is considered that,having expenditure on a significant number of toys might effect on family's financial circumstances. To conclude,despite the fact that providing alot of toys for children have some pros such as entertainment and freedom to select options,It may also include some cons like influencing on children's mindset and parent's budget.