Some people think they newspapers are the best way to get news. However others believe that other media are better source of news. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals are of the view that other media are the better root for news. However, some individuals believe that the best way of getting news is through newspaper. The essay will discuss both views and give the writer's opinion. To begin with, due to the advancement of technology, the media's are great source of updates and information. Such as the radios, television, social media handle's (Facebook, Twitter and others). One can listen to news when driving or working at the same time. The is no need to park or pause whatever you are doing and to read papers and it's convenient too. Another point is reading information on media can give you the access to read other people's opinion and suggestions. Their views gives you clear understanding about the whole issue. On the other hand, updates from newspapers lacks reader's suggestions and comments. Due to lack of space on the paper, people's views are not documented which makes reading boring. Another point is, updates from newspapers are genuine since the information are revised by the authorities before publishing them. For instance, daily graphic in Ghana auditor team read and revise the information for errors and any grammar mistakes before publishing them out. Another point is the newspapers could be kept and serve as a reference for future use. For instance, in 1954, a story about communication was published by the German times and it's surfacing today as a reference tool to what the author said. To add up, most people feel boring when reading from papers because of how huge and the kind of grammar being used. To conclude, getting updates from newspapers are free from grammatical errors, they serve as a form of reference and no adequate space for suggestions. Whereas news from media's are convenient, people views are shared.