Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However others believe that other media are better source of news. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals are of the view that other media are better root for news. However some individuals believe that the best way of getting news are through the newspaper. The essay will discuss both views and gives the writer's opinion. To begin with, due to the advancement of technology, the media are a great source of news and informations. Such as radio, television and social media handles (Facebook, Twitter and others). One can listen to the news through radio station when driving or working at the same time. There is no need to park or pause whatever you are doing to read papers and it's convenient too. Another point is reading news on media can give you access to other people's opinions and suggestions. Their views give you a clear understanding of the whole issue. On the other hand, updates from newspapers lack readers suggestions and comments. Due to the lack of space on the paper's. People's views are not documented which makes reading boring. Another point is that updates from newspapers are genuine since the information is revised by the authorities before publishing them. For instance, daily graphics in the Ghana auditor team read and revised for errors and any grammar mistakes before publishing them. Another point is that newspapers could be kept and serve as a reference for future use. For instance, in 1954 a story about communication was published by the German Times and it's surfacing today as a tool for reference to what the author said. To add up, most people feel bored when reading from papers because of how huge and the kind of grammar being used. To conclude, getting updates from newspapers is free from grammatical errors, they serve as a form of reference and have no space for suggestions. Whereas news from the media is convenient, people's views are shared.