Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good trend, but some people oppose it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In today's modern era, the transportation of fruits and vegetables has increased a lot in some nations where such plants are difficult to grow. some believe it is high profit trade while others are against this idea. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my own opinion at the end. To begin with, businessmen are always trying to find a profitable way to make money, and trading rare fruits and vegetables is one of those. They figured out that some countries do not have specific plants in which they can do business and make a lot of money. A great example of this is cherry which is hard to find in the Middle Eastern country and sold in the market at a high price. Therefore, doing such a profitable trade is a dream for everyone who wants to become rich. On the other hand, there is always a drawback in any business. in other words, the trade of fruits and vegetables can be harmful because some plants are not in a country it does not mean that trading them can be beneficial. For example: in my country not only it is hard to find fugs but also people do not like them and those of the traders who brought them before for business lost a lot of money due to this case. However, it can not make this business less popular among people who know that it is a very great opportunity for becoming a wealthy man. In conclusion, I strongly believe that trading fruits and vegetables is the most profitable business in the world which can make so much money for traders even though, some others think it is just west of the fund.