Global warming is one of the biggest threats human face in 21 st century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Global warming is one of the most pressing issue facing our planet today, moreover, consequences of a warming climate are becoming increasingly evident, with rising temperatures. In this essay, l will attempt to shed light on the problems this trend gives rise to responsible and will propose some rational solutions to overcome this challenges. Undoubtedly, there are two obvious problems resulting from air pollution and climate change. First of all,the process by which the Earth is getting hotter, as a result of greenhouse effects- in particular the increase in carbon footprint in the air. Besides that, more factories produces essential needs,regarding as limitation of a manufacture. It is also worth mentioning that greenhouse gas emissions are growing day by day and ozone layer depletion contributes to rise in global warming. Cities have already detrimined the climate. For instance, urban needs more commodities. Factories and cars that produce a fumes and smoke, while other countries cut down forests for agricultural lands. Fumes are the massive pollution that cause a climate changes. Meanwhile, climate changes can have devastating on communities,causing loss of life, destruction of property and displacement of populations. Rising in temperature and percipitation can affect agricultural productivity, leading to food shortages and price spikes. Rising sea levels threaten coastal communities and infrastruture. However,certain actions could be tackle the problems above. First and foremost, investing in renewable energy sources that makes to help decrease the carbon footprint. But we had better cease our reliance on fossil fuels, which are primary source of greenhouse gas emissions. This can be achieved through policies that promote energy efficiency, encourage the use of renewable energy sources such as solar and wind power, and support the development of electric vehicles. These natural sources are all clean sources of energy that do not produce greenhouse gas emissions. By transitioning to these renewable energy sources, we can reduce our reliance on fodsil fuels and decline our carbon footprint. By the way, people find more jobs within volunteers and flourishing everywhere that expanding the forests. Governments impose some restriction about trafic jams that citizens should utilize bikes, electric cars and on foot. In a nutshell, however threatening the problems are, they can be resolved or, at least, lessened by taking all the necessary steps to mitigate the issues.