Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A learning curve is essential for growth. Few people argue that parents should teach their children how to become a better part of community. Whereas, other believe that it is the responsibility of the schools. According to me, both parties should play their part in the development of young generation towards the betterment of our community. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will explain about this issue. First of all, learning process of the kids began from their house. They will see and learn from their parents. Such as, how they behave with others, they good and bad habits. Home is the first learning place for any kids and their elders are their first teachers especially their mothers. Because, in the initials years they spend most of the time with their moms. That's why, they have the main duty to teach their kids with some basics skills and behaviors to be an active and effective member of society in which they are living. During early childhood child learn almost everything from their parents and other family members. They should focus in initial development of their child and teach them good manners for instance, how to respect other and how to help each other. On the other hand, according to some schools of thoughts, it is the responsibility of their teacher to make young ones good part of the circle. When they starts going to school the teacher is the most influential individual that can effect their behavior. Little ones treat their teacher as their parents and agree on all the things the said. In these initial days it is very important to teach them basics of living in a happy population and make it better with their presence. What students learn in starts of their education will stay with them for the lifetimes so it's very important to provide them with strong base and provide the society with finer individual. In conclusion, it is the duty of both parents and the educator to focus on the growth of their younger ones and help them to bring a positive change in the public.