What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live or study abroad? Try to do this under exam conditions — try to avoid looking at any notes you've made while studying this section. Remember, in the exam you'd have about 40 minutes to complete this task.

Nowadays, many students want to study abroad or live outside from their original country. It is such a good thing, especially if the country can not support or provide the needs for its citizens. Actually, there is nothing wrong if people want to get a better life and search experience in another country. But, obviously, there are some benefits and drawbacks of this. This essay will begin with the advantages. First, people can learn and explore many things in overseas. For example, a student who live in a develop country will have hardships to study about subjects like information technology or robotics because the country do not have an expert on this field. By going abroad, they have a chance to profound and develop their skills. Another example is the origin country do not open employment for people who study nuclear engineering. By that, they decide to work abroad and living there since the country match with their ability. However, people will facing problems due to they leave their country. Firstly, they can go out but maybe not their family. For instance, their parents got sick and they can not visit them just because they have to stay for a long time or they must go to work. Then, usually the norms from initial country is totally different with the country they are aiming for. To sum up, even though there are a lot of advantages by study or work abroad, people should consider its disadvantages. If they found there is no issues, they can try to looking for their lucks in other countries. I recommend for people who go overseas, they must still remember where they belong.