Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While it is widely accused that living in big cities can impact on residential's health negatively, others argue that there could be countless factors that contributing to medical issue of living in such environment. The reason why I agree with this controversial topic will be elaborated on this eassay. To begin with, it may seems sensible for some to believe that situated in big cities can be somewhat worrying, especially in terms of medical aspect. This is possibly because such crowded residential area often expose with variety types of pollution like noise, air, and traffic. Take Bangkok, for example; with a crowded and congested road, full with pollution from the car honk and fume from cars is large compare with other city like Loei which is a minor city. However, I personally argue in favour of detrimental effect of living in major cities seeing that environment play important role of an individual's health. To simply explain, a good health can be maintain with good environment. Therefore, there is an evident shows that people living in a slum often sick easily compare with those who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in private residential area due to poor hygiene. Morerover, when rate of sick residents in on the rise, the greater the expenditure for the government to take care with as well which might affect with the unbalanced distribution of the monetary support. To exemplify, during winter, where the surge of a PM 2.5 particles is densely floating in Bangkok, triggering people to have asthma attack and allergies to be worsen. In summary, although it is undeniable that staying in large city often viewed negatively as it mostly dealt with various disturbances: pollution and traffic, I am of the opinion that these aformentioned factors do affect peoples' quality of life and the government need to take action toward those threat in order to promote a better care of their peoples as well as to reduce medical expenses.