Some people think that hosting an international sport event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It’s believed that an international sport events are hosted by a country is good however others said that it is bad for the country. Both sides have pros and cons for the country. So when the country take a responsibility like that, the government will hold a balance. While hosting major sport events can bring prestige and economy benefits. the benefits of this are economy boost, infrastructure’s success and having a chance show their culture through worldwide. For example, tourists, athletics and media personnel spend money on accommodation, transport and food in this country where an intercontinental sports activities are hosted. Preparing for this event led to construct new facilities like stadium, transportation system also hotels. Moreover, have an opportunity to introduce their cultural prestige to the world. additonally they get experience the next once. However, take a permission to organize such events brings some negative effects like increase price, overspending money, traffic jams and pollution. After worldwide occasions is taken, the government of this country have to create a good condition for all visitors. Furthermore, a great majority traffic stuck can appear during this time. As well as a lot of litter come into being. For instance, Uzbekistan faced like problems when it hosted the Asian Football Cup last year. In addition, spending much money from their budget, as a result it leads to borrows. In conclusion, an international sport actions considered as useful to the country by people but there is contrast views among others. Even a country receive continental sport events, they should plan everything with carefully as well hold a balance the cost and long-term impact.