Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living In an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals prefer to live in a house rather than an apartment, while others think that living in an apartment has more pros. In my opinion, living in a house has more advantages than living in an apartment because people can live whatever they want in houses,they can make new relationships and also houses have more opportunities. On one hand, people who live in a house can make every sound or every change in their home. If a person who lives in an apartment cannot do these kinds of things because neighbours might be annoyed and uncomfortable. Moreover, if they want to change the garden of their apartment or wall paint they have to be approved by every person who lives in that apartment. However, If they live in their own house, they can do whatever they want to home. For example, they can draw symbols on their walls or they can plant their favourite flowers. Hence, living in a house has more personal advantages than apartment. On the other hand, living in a house has more facilities than apartments. If somebody wants to make a fitness centre in their own house they can do it in their garden or in their rooms without confirmation from their neighbours. Due to the house's free fields such as extra rooms, garden and garage, they have an opportunity to make their hobbies and interests in their own houses. For instance, they can make a painting room or recording room in their garage. Therefore, living in a house has more facilities than an apartment. Lastly, living in an apartment has pros like nice relationships with neighbours. However, people can make these kinds of friendships in houses. It does not depend on the place where you live, it just depends on the people who is your neighbour. To sum up, some prefer living in an apartment to a house because they think that it is more advantageous. I disagree with this opinion and I believe that living in a house is more favourable for people due to opportunities which houses have rather than apartments, good neighbourhoods and also individuals can do whatever they want to their houses while they cannot make these changes in their apartments.