Some people say that what individuals do to protect cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect environment. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

In the recent years, protecting ecosystem is a topic of concern. Some individuals opine that humans cannot save the surroundings others are against it. However, I believe that people can protect the environment with some measures like limit to use natural resources, and by creating awarness. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both phenomenon. To commence with, it took years to produce natural resources such as coal and oil. It does not matter if people start saving these they will be extinct one day. They are non-renowned resources. That's why it is said that saveguarding them doesnot doesn't have any impact in real. For example, from a study it is seen that electric cars are invented but this does not make any difference in the demand of oil and coal. Moreover, nation can protect the natual resources that are water, trees and land. If they start using in a limit. In adition to this, awarness camps can be started so that everyone can know the importance of natural gifts we have. Schools can educate students and encourage them to plant a tree on their birthdays. Technically, these all measures can play a role to protet the ecology. For example, in the United arab emirate there are fines to cut trees and waste water which is a great initative to manage them. In conclusion, topic of environment protection is everywhere and everyone is watching the role of humankinds in both positive and negative ways. Hence, I believe that citizens can assit to protect if they stop unlimited uses and start campaions. The result will be benefit them in the upcoming years.