Excessive consumption of sugar causes many health related issues. Some people believe the government should control population’s sugar intake while others think people themselves should be responsible for their sugar eating habits. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Health issues nowadays mainly the uncontrolled consumption of sugar is one of the main concerns that the government is facing now.. Many people shift the blame it go the government and should be responsible to its people conditions. However, there are people argue as well that it is an own's responsibility to be crucial in eating food that people must indulge. Due to increased rate of cases of patients who consume sugar in their daliy life, many significant others stated that the government has not enough solutions and reforms in minimizing the production and consumption of sugar. The government funded the agencies and departments more when it comes in developing the economy rather than raising and focusing to health issues. A citizen named Barbara James says, "The government is mainly focusing on developing the economy without paying attention to its people health.". If this problem continues, many people in each communities will have more cases of death and surely will remark the country as a poor country. On the other hand, those who are in the previliged areas, mostly, stated that it is the citizen's responsibility to educated themselves and be mindful of what they're enjoying. Based on studies, most of the patients who suffer this condition has been living with sedentary lifestyle due to uncontrolled craving to sweet pastries and beverages. An example for this are those employee who works in a very stressful environment and time of shifts. This will lead them to crave sweets which compensates the hormonal changes in a human body. Thus, if people are educated and have proper control with their diet, it is most likely for them to acquire this condition. In conclusion, the government has many responsibility including the health of its people. They have a huge part in maintaining a good health environment for everyone. However, it is somehow, the people's responsibility as well to have a balance diet to have a healthy body.