Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that young people should invest their time in education fully before they reach 18 years old. I agree to this statement to some extent because of the time needed for brain developement, social skill enhancement, and maturity to choise a proper career that full time education can provide. It may require time to develop a person's cognitive capability, socialization and right career path. Firstly, some people think that schooling can teach problem solving skills. Thus, it can increase the thinking power and may enhace creativity. Moreover, social skill developement is another crucial factor. When a person goes to school, he/she has to encounter with other pupils. Not only that, there could be some assignment that may need group work. Hence, they learn how to communicate and to solve the problem together. This factor can immensely improve their social skills. Secondly, ultil util 18, a person is not matured enough to decide what is best to choose as a career. It is because, education system deals with career choise and they teach subjects related to this. On an important note, if someone want to pass highschool, usually it requires full time of study. Therefore, without endulging full time, one might not pass and get the desired job. Even though there are plenty of jobs for high school dropouts, but usually they are very low paid simply because they may not require any particular skills. However, full time education may not make an expert in something. It is because, education system is not designed in such a way mostly. Usually, it teaches variety of subjects until university. And to pass a university may take more than 18 years of age. Moreover, this modern world do not want university graduates without skills. They rather prefer someone who is very skilled in something. Many people believe that this modern wolrd is full with so much of high quality free educational contents. They argue that anyone from anywhere in the world can learn anything without necessarity going to school and investing full time. While full time education may not make someone an expert in something, it teaches social norms and help developing cognitive power and creativity, that is why I agree to the statement to some extent.