Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There should be clear gap between the personal life and the working life. I completely agree that educators should not display their own thoughts infront of their students, which are not related to their studies. In this essay, I will explain some points to justify my opinion. First of all, the prime focus of the teachers should be on teaching of their kids rather than pointing out their views in class. It can have very bad influence on their mind. For instance, research shows that students are mostly influenced by their teacher's words and actions. So, if they say anything it will definitely struck in the mind of the children. Secondly, the main goal of instructor is to guide their kids towards the success by providing them with accurate and authentic knowledge, which will be beneficial for their future rather than discussing their own thoughts about the society. Moreover, teacher are responsible to keep their young ones focused on their studies. So, if they explain their own thoughts without realizing their outcomes it can effect the mindset of their children. On the other hand, if anything bad is happening in the society it is the responsibility of the tutors to guide their children through right path. For example when any significant incident happened in the school or any visible change is going to occur in their institutions, it is the duty of their educator to provide them with their feedback. So that they can better judge the situation as kids only rely on their elders for proper guidance at yound your age. In conclusion, thus, it depends on the situation that weather instructors should present their ideas infront of their class on not. If it is for the benefits of their child then they should discuss it with their younger ones.