Many people believe that education and high qualification will bring success. Others think that it is not required to achieve success in life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that education and high qualitfication qualifications are significant keys to success in life. Meanwhile, others believe it is not. Indeed, if people want to get success in career or personal life, education and high quality are not the only way to achieve it. But, education is still important. At least, it is makes people have a chance to success is bigger. First thing first, education makes people have a high quality as a student or workers. By having education, they will have hard and soft skills in their field. For example, one student really want to become engineer since childhood. Then, when he is entering college, he chose major that related to engineering. Because he has ability on it, in the future he can pursue his dream because of his qualification. Not only that, but also education can shape how people behave with their colleagues, have manners, and respect to them who do not have same qualification as them. So, education is essential due to it possible people have skills that encourage them to thrive in a positive way. However, it can not be denied that people still get their success outside by education. For instance, actrees and actors can won oscars without need a proper education. Another example, influencers on social media just need to go viral and then they can achieve their success in their career. However, highly crucial to noted Change the form of the verb note show examples that education is not always a formal education but also an informal education to teach about the ways how to socialize with other and many else. Therefore, even though education in some parts is not have a control to make people success, education have important roles to make human be better in any path they choose to success. To sum up, education makes chance for people to get their success more big. Yet, it is not always work like that. As everyone has their own ways to success. Nonetheless, education is a good way to chase dream become reality, which is success.