Some people think that sport has significant impact on the society, others think that sport is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whilst a number of people believe that sport is an important thing in the society, since it can considerably influence on national economics, others and I thinks that it plays only entertainment role. This essay will examine both views in the following paragrpaphs. On the one hand, arranging huge scenes, such as olympic games or world's football championship can bring significant amount of money through the expensive tickets and tourists. To illustrate, many people around the world are comming to the certain place to watch their favourite sport competition, spending their moneys on local facilities, like hotels, restourants and etc. Hence, bringing beneficual effect on the foreign country. Nevertheless, organization of such venue is expensive due to the winning budget, relevant equipment, creating schedule and supporting sportsman with acoomadation, so almost all income will be spent on this. In other words, in spite of the fact that gainings from sport are giant, they anyways will not bring any extreme advantage. For example, according to a recent study, only awards and checks for a winners takes a third of all budget for the competition, despite the other spendings. Therefore, sport creates a little effect on society. To conclude, sport events are obviously fascinating and may bring money via providing tickets and souvenirs, but the major amount of them is meaningless as they will be spent on managing and organisation