Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree of disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, it is viewed that music is one big and excellent tool of drawing individuals of diverse believes and ages together. I partly agree to this view. On the one hand, music indeed is a one good route of pulling crowds of diverse societies and age groups. People love some artists that they can pay anything to see that person perform. Music is one tool that hits one's soul, mind and heart until a person forgets all their troubles. It literally takes a grip of one. For instance, the late Michael Jackson is one idol or artist who captures people's attention. Moreso, wherever he performed, thousands of people would gather and would not even want to go to their homes. It was like, they worshipped him. Thus, how powerful music can be. Hence, it should be noted that music can bring individuals of different societies and ages together. On the other hand, sports tournaments and movie star shows or entertainment programs are other crowd pullers as well. Further, it should be noted that some people may travel from afar and pay any amount, just to attend any of the above-mentioned crowd puller programs. For example, soccer fans adore soccer to the extent of some flying to other nations, just to watch a World Cup Final game. In conclusion, as much as I agree that music can bring people of different cultures and ages together, it should be noted that there are other things that may do likewise, like sports tournaments and movie star shows or entertainment programs, especially soccer, like to mention one.