In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while other believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. discuss both views and give your opinion.

IIt is said that, in some nations, extremely high salaries are earned by a few people. Some believe this can be good for a country, whereas others think that salaries should be controlled by the the government and limit the amount people can earn. First of all, high salaries can lead to the cultivation of a society. One of the best motivations for individuals to promote their work is financial issues, and most of them may have a dream of wealth, as a result, they would do their best in their work environments to achieve this financial goal. This purpose requires more innovations, inventions and even better presentation of services which in turn, leads to the flourishing of a society. Furthermore, the ability to earnextremely high salaries in a country can attract foreign investors. When business owners witness people in a country can earn extremely high salaries due to their government support and regulations, they may become enthusiastic to invest in such a country. It leads to bringing currency to the country, and flourishing its economy. On the other hand, making extremely high incomes by a few people can increase the social gap. This can disrupt the idea of human equality. While some people may have luxurious lives, others may deal with basic human needs such as housing. For example, in developing countries, like African countries, such differences can be seen. In addition, the chance of stealing is high in societies in which some people make extremely high salaries. Individuals may be temted tested to internet fraud to earn more money instead of working harder. In conclusion, I believe that although earning extremely high salaries may have drawbacks, like increasing the chance of stealing or widening the social gap, its significant benefits, such as social and economic development, for the country are undeniable. According to these important advantages, it is not necessary for governments to control and limit the people's salaries.