Too much emphasis is given for education of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the present time, education and other activities play a crucial role in youngster’s life. Some folk believe that the government should spend their money on education. On the contrary, some people think that higher authorities have to spend money on extracurricular activities. The views will be given regarding this matter in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, some people deem that improvement is more important for children's growth. To explicate it clearly, If the politics spends their money on education children get huge opportunities in the future. Resultantly, they can create a strong nation. Moreover, nowadays technology has become a skyscraper. Thus, the law should spend fund to make classes digital, It will help students to learn subjects in a fun way and they can easily remember their study topics by watching videos instead of reading books. Additionally, the ministry also give scholarships and student loans to recruitment for their improvement. Resultantly, more students can study in their home country or else in a foreign land. For example, Germany’s law spent 50% funds on culture. Therefore, their students are more educated in comparison to other countries. On the other hand, some mankind think that the authority should spend their money on extracurricular enterprise, doing other action gives the young generation some change in their daily life. Furthermore, the authority use their bill to increase sports and arts facilities in their country so more pupils gain their knowledge in these enterprise and they can become physically and mentally fit. Apart from this, they can make their career in different fields by gaining their abilities. For instance, the Canadian and the US ministry spent their most of bill on increasing sports grounds for their young generation. In conclusion, culture and free time activities both are equally important for youngsters. Ergo, literacy make students knowledgeable persons and it will be beneficial for the nation. We can not deny the benefits of extracurricular exercise such as, the physical and mental growth of the young generation. In my opinion government spent its funds on equal bases