In some countries, younger people are neglecting their right to vote. What problems does this cause and what are some of the possible solutions?

Youths in some countries are not bothering for their polling rights. Either because of neglect or unavailability for voting. This can lead to the formation of governments which do not emphasize on issues of the early adults. As a result, the new generation can leave their nation to their choice. This may be managed by educating them about politics as well as using modern technology for voting Firstly,the main issues a nation could face, when the new generation neglect politics is that, the forming government policies might not contain solutions for the problems of the youth in that country. Therefore, the newer adults who are not be happy with the countries rules and regulations is expected to move out of their home country to a better place of their choice. So many of the younger population from south Asian countries are moving to other countries due to this reason. A possible solution to tackle this issue is by making awareness among new adults by educating them regarding the importance of politics in the country and the need for youngsters to be involved in that. This may be implemented by conducting live programmes, and utilising social media for that. Furthermore, another possibility is that, many of the youngsters might be engaged in studies or jobs in other places out of their home towns. In most of the nations for casting votes they need to report to their local area, which might not be possible always. This may be tackled by the usage of electronic devices for distant voting. For example, some countries have started e – voting for their nationals who are out of place. To conclude, new generation youths, are abandoning polling rights in some nations, this can lead to governments with policies that do not support youth, resulting in them moving out of the country eventually. This may be tackled by proper awareness and usage of modern technology for casting votes’