In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without any payment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In the present day, people prefer to read online newspapers and books instead of buying printed ones from the market, so according to the folks, there will be no importance of printed newspapers and books in the upcoming time. I totally agree with this point of view. First of all, nowadays technology is increasing day by day due to which there are so many new applications and software available on the mobile screen which helps a lot to save too much time for anyone. There are multifarious books available on the internet which a person can read peacefully at his or her home without going to any library. Moreover, people are saving too much money by reading news online and they don't need to pay for newspapers because everyday news is available online. For example, I have saved a lot of money by using books which are on the Internet, I remember when I was enrolled in a cosmetology program that time I did not spend a single penny on any type of book. Secondly, reading newspapers and books online would also help to protect the environment from pollution.When the masses will not buy any written newspapers and bills I will be helpful to reduce paper production due to which trees will not be cut by the community and I will help to make the environment breathe, In conclusion, I believe that people will abandon printed magazine and booklets in the future and will rely on online stuff for their convienience