In the future, nobody will buy printed paper or books because they will be complete able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The trade of published papers and books will slow down in the future because all of them will be read online without any payments in the future. To some extent, I agree that printed books and papers are going to alter their online version, but the process of traditionally producing books and papers may have been done to save a long tradition. The sales of e- books might increase next year. Because several reasons contribute, which are saving the environment, convenience, and accessibility for e-readers, they are also cost-effective. justify these reasons; many trees are cut down to produce paper. That is why this is one of the reasons for this. All the time carrying books is not available for readers because of their size and weight, so e- books are more convenient, as well as electronic books are accessible everywhere. For instance, I am a bookworm, which is why I download and save all books pdf versions on my phone; additionally, there is no payment for this. Basically, the generation of such kinds of books is proper for bookworms. However, we do not have to finish totally this way that is based on printed and published. There are some cases for this, which are to save tradition, beneficial for health, and to provide truthful information. Physical books can influence a human’s health, like cutting down stress and his eyes. Also, paper books do not have fake details. What is more, it saves ownership than digital files. For example, our country has several ways to create interest to read non-e- books. Finally, in the future, nobody will buy printed paper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. We should hold the same balance between digital publishing and hardback.