Some people say that education should be the responsible of the goverment but others think that it is the responsibility of the individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The provision of education is a controversial topic worldwide. This author believes that the government should be responsible for supplying education to everyone owing to being able to set national standards and create better relationships rather than individuals have to pay for their courses by themselves. There can be no doubt that education is the responsibility of the authority. To begin, education is the fundermental demand for every citizens, which means that the government should support these fields in order to provide high-quality living standards for their citizens. Moreover, people have paid taxes to the government therefore they deserve to receive conveniences in life. Consequently, the government should use these funding to provide free education for all citizens. Thus, to ensure providing citizens with a better life as well as affect the countrys’ economy, the government should guarantee free education for all. However, it is easy to understand that some people think education is the responsibility of people. Due to the fact that the government do not have enough budget to support education. To illustrate, the government have many issues which need to be solved, they have to be responsible for funding namely, environmental issues, agriculture and space projects. As a result, people should support themselves to pay for education. This may be true but the government should have suitable policy to balance between citizens and nation. Additionally, if the government provide free education this can create good relationships between the government and their citizens. This is because citizens think that the government get them seriously and consider for the living quality in the country. As a result, citizens will feel more belonging to their government. To summarize, I totally believe the government should be responsible for education because this service is fundermental requires for people. Furthermore, this step will reflect the national standard as well as boost the relationship between citizens and their government.