Some suggest than young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the itadvantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

Nowadays, starting an occupation on the accurate time is one of the most significant issues among the youth; there is a group who opines that mature students ought to have a temporary job during their education period in schools and colleges. Taking such action will bear some drawbacks and positive points, all of which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Pupils can benefit from working and studding at the same time; they will be made skilled one for their future jobs. For instance, when one tries to utilize effectively their free time by occupying in a particular career, they will learn novel skills along their study subjects; this issue will assist them to become more expert ones in comparison to their counterparts who just spend their time for studding. Additionally, they will be offered more job positions with high incomes, when they want to embark on a permanent career after their graduations. Furthermore, the opportunity for climbing to the specific career will be more accessible for people who start to work in their teens rather than ones who do not. Taking such action, in contrast, can bear some disadvantageous points for people, the drawbacks which can irreparably affect their lives. Losing advanced study positions, being unconscious on lessons and not having sufficient time for resting can be count as this action's negative points. For example, if individuals making an attempt to earn money in their free time, they will not only be able spend adequate time for conducting professional researches and learning accurately, but also they will not be successful to achieve proper points in their lectures, the action which can deprive them from having higher educations. Besides, working during educational years can have detrimental effects on people's physical and psychological health due to not having enough time for resting and some entertainments. In conclusion, there is a perspective which expresses that young people should work even for a short time within their educational period. This issue has some advantages such as become a skilled person for their future lives, while it can bear some negative points like losing the position of higher education.