Some people think that language school be taught in small classes, while other people think the number of students in a language class does not matter. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s world, many people argue that language school which given in the small group can be affect for their student’s abilities. Whereas the others think that the amount of students in the class does not give any impact. In my point of view, the small classes could be more effectively for many students. However, this essay will discuss both of the arguments in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, in term of the quality of learning a language, it can be clearly seen that students should do more practice and get personal feedback from their mentors precisely to being succeed. Teachers who teach in small number of students will give more chance for students to do the kind of practice and have more flexibility to assess all of the student’s abilities. However, mostly, all of the school which conduct in small classes have experienced pricier than the big classes. On the other hand, the language class being formed of a bigger number of students should not be focused. Because when the class consist of more people it means more distractions should be made in that class. Moreover, in the big classes, the teacher cannot be able to check all of the progress of their students. Furthermore, students cannot do more practice one-on-one optimally with their teachers. It should impact for their progress especially for their active skills such as speaking and writing. In contrast, the big number of students in a class usually offer more affordable than the small groups. To sum up, both of the views have their own merits and demerits. However, the small classes in learning of language should be more positive and more beneficial for students who wants to improve their skills speedily.