Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

It is universally accepted that fast food consuming becomes the  main trouble in the lives of the individuals who are living in the 21st century which can lead to enhancing  the risk of obesity and have dangerous long-term consequenses,especially when it comes to adolescents and youngsters. This essay will examine causes of weight gain, effects and possible solutions. One of the main causes is children tend to consume unhealthy meals due to their mouth-watering and appetizing tastes which provide them with pleasurable sensations. Furthermore,they ingest ready meals with reinforced amounts of mayonnaise, salt which retain water in the body.Another reason is the lack of exercises in daily routine of young individuals due to contemporary technologies which give them the opportunity to move less.The hird circumstance which can lead to existence of serious  health concerns is spending plenty of time online on social media and other platforms for playing games.To cite an example, in my medical university I have observed a 10-year-old boy who suffered from obesity and type-2 diabetes.When I asked him what nourishments he had  consumed in daily life, he said that his parents had provided him with ready meals from fast food restaurants in order to not waste time for cooking. One of the primary effects  of overconsuming quickly prepared ready dishes is unmodifiable changes in the human body which includes a drastic increase in blood sugar levels and type-2 diabetes. Furthermore, it can affect bone health and tremendously enhance the risk of heart diseases such as stroke and certain types of cancers. Subsequently, overall well-being of teenagers would be in terrible condition and they would be regular visitors of hospitals.Eventually, individuals who are obese have an increased risk of premature death in comparison with healthy people whose diet supplements do not contain of ready meals. To give an example, scientists from the American Heart Association who examined  numerous children who suffered from different stages of obesity came up with the idea that weight gain is a major risk factor of cardiovascular diseases around the world. One effective solution  to  ensure children behave appropriately way is to give them clear guidelines from parents and school teachers about the foods they need to eat to be physically and mentally healthy in the future. Similarly,they need to be provided with real-life examples of fat individuals who encounter numerous health problems which cannot be easily cured.From an early age, adolescents should  be enrolled in sports clubs by supervisors or close relatives.What's more crucial nowadays is to significantly increase taxes on fast food production. Consequently,people will face two  options: spend more on fast food than they intended or purchase healthy,fresh fruits, vegetables at  reasonable prices. Taking everything into consideration, obesity is a chronic medical condition which can cause countless obstacles that will change the routine of a person to the tough side. Individuals of all ages should be aware of ingredients,cooking processes, additives which are  supplied to ready meals in each fast food restaurants. Moreover,the government ought to impose taxes on unhealthy food production with a view to building a robust society that can give rise to healthy citizens.