What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live or study abroad? Try to do this under exam conditions — try to avoid looking at any notes you've made while studying this section.

Getting out of their own motherland to work or study is pretty popular among people nowadays. While it is difficult to keep up with the country's culture, it is a nice experience to live through which impacts on you positively. First of all, it might take some time to an individual to learn about something that his state does not have. Mostly it's the country's traditions. More you live abroad, more you know about social norms around the world which makes your etiquette super handsome. For instance, in the Western areas, being on time on any event is very important to show your seriousness about your time, but a human being from South America can struggle to get used to this rule because Latinos' culture says that whenever you come late to any occasion, it shows that you respect other people's efforts to this activity. Nevertheless, despite these difficulties, leaving outside of your country can give you so much opportunities. You can boost your English or local language knowledge by talking to people, you can taste national dish and etc. However, the main thing is you can study there with a better education system and create your career. For example, a founder of a company called NasDaily, Nuseir Yassin was born in a small village in Israel and after his adolscence he applied to Harvard in USA, where he started the business which will turn out to be multimillion dollars worth. In conclusion, manners of a different land can be hard to accept but the prospects of it are way too heavy to decline.