What are the advantages and disadvantages of going to live or study abroad?

Leaving overseas from your own nation to live or study can open many doors for your professional skills in working. However, in some situations it might lead to misunderstandings between cultures. The main advantage to moving abroad is that an individuals in a new place will develop their skills in their profession. When people go to another countries they learn something unusual for them. Meanwhile, leaving to live in another state gives them more practice and new information and details which they hadn’t in own republic. For example, millions of students in Kazakhstan are moving to another civilization for studying and having better qualifications in their professions, moreover the government pays for their subjects in a Universities. The main drawback in a country leaving for living abroad is cultural misunderstandings. Every country has their own cultures and different people, hence neighbor nations are not equal in everything too. When a person starts to live in other nation it will be issues with other’s behaviors and with the mentality of other’s counties. For instance, in Russia thousands of people who went to Uzbekistan, Mongolia are coming back, due to problems with cultural differences. In conclusion, moving to another country to live or study can upgrade your skills in a job. Nevertheless, it can arise social issues in the new place.