some people think that sports involving violence such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from TV as well as from international sporting competitions. To what extent do you agree?

It is a considerable amount of individuals assert that violence is spreading because of certain types of games like wrestling, boxing, and martial arts, which are shown on television and other international competitions regularly. In my opinion, these events have a positive impact on people's lives as they try these strategies in difficult situations.I utterly disagree to halt these kinds of TV's show as they make people's independent and stronger to face certain kinds of difficult situation. The main reason of continuing wrestling on television as well as international level competition is to boost not only the economic level of a specific country but also offer a chance to a player to stay physically fit and mentally active. For example, World Wrestling Entertainment is an American federation offers a plateform to wrestler to reveal their hidden talent in the front of whole world and to become a champion. Furthermore, in recent years, youngsters get affected and devote their lives to the gymnasium to make themselves as wreslter wrestlers. Thus, they earn more a name and wealth than expected by choosing this profession as their career. Moreover, Boxing and martial arts play a significant role in the lives of people, especially women. Women as well as young girls can learn techniques to make themselves as resilient and stronger and protect them from tragic events. For instance, Females are moving to other countries alone either for study or for business as they know how to protect themselves from a harsh situation and molestation. As a result, They feel safe and secure because of such kinds of games. In Conclusion, I fully agree with advertisements of these sports on television as well as other platforms as these sports not only provide an opportunity to players to nourish their careers by participating in various competitions and earn bread and butter but also provide the knowledge to people to protect themselves in any worse time such as assault.