Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Agree with first one apart from that some people wants to know foreign culture and history

Some individuals say that people want to learn foreign language only for travel as well as work purposes. Others state that, people could learn a foriegn language for other purposes too. I agree with the latter point, some people wants to learn a foreign language to live in abroad while studying and explore their lifestyle beside only for job and travel. Many individuals learn a foreign language for only job as well as for travel. There are numerous jobs in the market which accepts talented people outside from their pool and provide a good job salary with benefits. Beside this, people learn a new language to communicate with foreigners while travelling. For example, people should know french in order to get the jobs in Monteral,Canada. Also, tourist needs to know little french in order to communicate with local people because they do not understand english. Others say that people should learn a foreign language for living puproses too. Most of the people also like lifestyle of foriegn countries so they want to enrol in a school for study while living in a foriegn country permanently. For example, many immigrants comes to Canada for study and plan to stay here permanently because they want to adapt this western lifestyle. Moreover, students also come abroad to do master's so they will have enough experience for skill jobs. Therefore, there are so many reasons behind only travel and job in which people get motivated to learn a new language. In conclusion, some say that people should learn foreign language in order to do travel and job but according to my opinion, people should learn a new language for study purposes as well as living standards too.