Many people think cheap air travel should be encouraged because it gives ordinary people freedom to travel further. However, other thinks this leads to environmental problem, so air travel should be more expenssive in order to discourage people from having it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, more and more people are suggesting airlines to offer affordable fares, allowing all walks of life to travel abroad easily. While some pople are of the opinion that more people go out by plane more impact in air pollution, increasing air travel's cost is a solution to restrict people's movement oversea. The following essay will discuss both points of view and present my point of view. On one hand, the accessibility of airfare will allow the public to enhance their life experiences by visiting other countries. This is mostly because they obtain opportunities for education and learn about new cultures. Futhermore, the public may grow their personal development through different activities. For example, a man from a developing country was able to take his first international trip. This experience enriched his understanding of different cultures and histories, which not only made him respect the differences in viewpoints but also enabled him to share new insights with his relatives. This means that a low cost of the flight is one of the prominent aspects of exploring adventure experiences. On the other hand, many others are opposed and believe that inexpensive air travel contributes to environmental problems. When the air fare is wallet-friendly, citizens will often go on holiday abroad via air, which leads to increased carbon emissions and pollution. To mitigate these atmosphere impact, they suggest that air travel should be made more expensive, thereby minimizing excessive flying and reducing the overall environmental footprint. However, I disagree with their opinion because research has shown that planes only account for 2 percent of gas emissions each year. As a result, there are still many any other sectors that give a greater impact on environmental damage. In conclusion, affordable airlines price can be more advantages in helping many people to achieve their dreams of exploring around the world, and environment will not be significantly damage just because the frequency of flying is higher.