Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people recent years debate over whether hard work and determination or money and appearance would help being more successful in life. Although some individuals consider that money and good appearance solve all issues about successful outcomes.I still opine being industrious and resoluteness are key factor for success. It is undeniable that over the years,a group of people disccuss the power of money.They think that money is crucial point for being more happy and successful in life. Additionally, good appearance also help this situation.It means,if you have enough money and good looking you can easily accept any job offers or you are able to begin any business field.In another case,others assume that success come from hard work and determination.They explain that if any member of public set goals and tries confidently without time scramming,he or she can reach the goal. However many group of people,including me think that success is not measured by money and appearance,it is related to being engaged and determination.Cause in present days,it can be said all fields need high literacy and professional attention.If you hard work,if you concentrate more over your activities,it means you have personal aims and you want to realize those ones. Furthemore it is not sufficient,you should not give up. Personal features forms our life.Acquiring achievement begins from self -confident and self-study. Also many businessmen for being lucky,have avoid many difficulties,but not the force of money, force of brain. In conclusion, nevertheless some people conclude monetary and individual image are satisfactory for being lucky,I summarize it is about working hardly and willingly.