Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people these days debate over whether improving your work quality or pretty privilage and money will help you to get a better life. Althought some people think that appearance and money play the key role in your life I still opine that hard work and determination will be your ticket for success. According to some people a good looking face or your bank balance are the main factors for successful life. It is asumed by them that people who have even one of theese two are treared better in society therefore theese people are more likely to be confident and enjoy their life. People who suite beauty standarts tending to success in such high paid careers like modeling, acting, music, etc. In addition if you don't have to think about the cost of living you will get rid of numerous problems that others face daily. However, others, including me, believe that by working hard and improving your skills you can easly achive the succesful life in terms of your personal preferences. A long list of careers need the ones who are ready to persevere. Determination as a personal trait is a road to sucseed because at the very end your knowlege is one of the only things that will be with you your entire life however you can easly lose both of your beauty and wealth. In conclusion, considering the twists of fate, I will continue to believe that being able to rely on your dtermination no matter what will help you to enjoy your life fully.