It is believed that students at schools and universities can learn better via technology rather than with teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The generation nowadays has become more demanding due to evolution that they are in. Some students tend to learn through technology in a better way. However, there are still students who prefer and stick to human teachers. I, generally agree with this notion. Due to the technology, many students will choose the easiest way of learning which is using any forms of gadgets. It can help them to have a better performance and enhance their knowledge in the timely medium. The government in the US has provided every public schools a laptop during pandemic. This will serve as their classrom for the entire period and truly help them learn despite the adversity. However, technology cannot replace human nature. In this way, many parents argue that there are more human teachers can provide and teach students than the gadgets itself. In the Philippines, the importance of morality is much more different than the others. These countries will rely on utilizing the capabilities of teachers inspite of the massive usage of technology. Apart from it, citizens who reside in poor areas tend to use the traditional way of teaching and learning. Schools in these places cannot provide the functions of modern medium such as gadgets in the field of education. This will result the officials to spend the fund in more effective and more cheaper way of imposing lessons to the students. To conclude, changes in education is rampant in every country in the world. But, govnernment must still possess the balance in using the technology and maintaining the manpower for an effective result. Both of these aspects can be beneficial in educating the younger generation.