Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

There are many causes of global poverty, and they are usually related to socio-economic factors, such as the unequal distribution of resources, conflicts and wars, low levels of education, etc. However, I believe that the main two problems are corruption and the reluctance of leaders to really address the problem of poverty. First, if efforts are made to fight corruption, many of the state's economic problems will solve themselves. For example, on the money that a representative of the state “got” from the country's budget for him wallet, it is possible to build a chicken farm, which, in turn, will provide population with jobs, food for population and food for exports. And this, accordingly, will bring growth to the state's economy. Secondly, more of the world's poor people live in countries where dictatorships exist. Such as North Korea. When a country's leader became is in power for a long time - his ideas become crazer craze. Because of this, the population becomes poorer and dangerous. Begins the search for enemies. The authorities begin to fear their own population, propaganda is turned on, which broadcasts that the problem of everything is the neighbor. In order to solve the problem, it is necessary to destroy it. Society begins to militarize, which creates a danger of war for neighboring states. Other countries may suffer as well. To conclude, due to if we decide the above problems, the world will be more socially sustainable, and the problem of poverty will disappear. But, as we can see, the leaders of countries prefer not to notice the main world problems, and to create and hide behind secondary tasks.