Healthcare costs are increasing, and may governments are finding it difficult to balance their healthcare budget. Should citizens be responsible for their health with private health insurance, or should the government provide free healthcare for all.

These days, many society have complained about the high cost of healthcare services, with prices increasing dramatically. However, governments are struggling to afford it. Therefore, citizens are forced to pay for their procedures out of pocket. Is this fair? I truly support that health is an essential requirement and governments need to provide financial support to all citizens. On one side of the argument, people are responsible for their healthcare services individually with private health insurance. One of the major reasons for that is numerous countries do have not enough budget or economic resources to afford it. Particularly, while roughly 70 countries in Africa are not able to provide food to poor population, they have no chance to increase the medical budget. On the other hand, many countries aid in surgeries and basic medical care such as fewer, stomach, or eye illnesses. Meanwhile, public hospitals give opportunities for surgery operations in emergency situations such as urgent transplantation or bone breaks. Moreover, in many nations, governments supply ambulances to patients free. However, while various regions aid in critical surgeries or basic medical diseases, citizens afford to substantial number of healthcare treatments, drugs, surgeries, or medical equipment. For instance, in the USA, if citizens call an ambulance and see a doctor for a high temperature or fewer with no private insurance, they have to spend more than thousands of dollars. Furthermore, whilst juveniles are close to dying because of the SMA (Spiral Muscular Atrophy), the Turkish Government do not have a policy to support this surgery. If authorities desire to live in a peaceful and happy country, they need to provide free healthcare services to crowd equally. Health is a fundamental requirement of citizens and this is an undeniable truth. In conclusion, while some community believe that individuals should pay money to private insurance, there are more effective solutions that the ministry could implement. By cutting the cost of essential treatments for vulnerable groups and providing free medicine, the government can ensure fair access to healthcare. These measures would help create a more equitable system and economic concerns all around the world.