In many places, new homes are needed but the only space available for building them is in the country side. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this

Urbanization helps every country's economy to rise. For this matter, new places must be vacated with new homes such as those in the countryside. However, some argues that leaving the countryside free from urban homes saves the environment. Due to the economy, it is likely for the goverment to keep it on a higher level. This will lead them to eagerly build more projects including commercial buildings, factories and massive areas for divisioned homes. A governor in the Philippines named Manny Villar is a politician and at the same time a businessman. He is more mindful in the country's income rate neglecting and ignoring the harmful effects to the environment. This will constantly contribute and possibly alleviate the climate problem that people are facing now. Apart from that, some people think that this plan will more likely serves as a tool to a progressive and a developing country. In this regard, this change might raise people from poverty. Politicians will enticely entice convince people in the poor areas to allow government build the homes and demolish their houses. Hence, the money gained from houses will be shared partly from the income. To conclude, these projects will destroy the environment. However, it also provides people a way to better and easy life. The government will get the benefits as well as the people regardless to how this affects the climate.