Television is dangerous because it destroys family life and any sense of community; instead of visiting people or talking with our family we jus watch television. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that these days everybody is used to spending countless opportunity in frontal of audio screens. The questions is, are televisions impactful in our community? In this essay, I am going to discuss my view and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of advantages, TVs could make our life more enjoyable. The main reason given to support this claim is that lots of comedy and interesting programs like cartoons are displayed on these devices, Which makes us too engaged in frontal of televisions. To illustrate, 94 Tom & Jerry cartoon is a very popular funny program shown on television. In other words, Lots of children get very happy when they see it. So, that’s why some community think that TV set is not such a big problem. However, TV has clear disadvantages for society. Firstly, a loss of communication skills could happen due to watching TV set. In other words, when community tend to just sit in frontal of a screen for freedom without talking with others, they will gradually tend to lose their social interaction skills. Recent research shows that teenagers who watch TV more than 2 freedom daily suffer from a lack of speaking skills in frontal of community. Secondly, Addiction is a common side effect of TVs. This is because community watch them for long freedom and still wish for more. For instance, If I see one episode of an interesting program, I will wait eagerly for other episodes or other more interesting programs. In conclusion, although audio may bring a little bit of joy to our lives, it still has dangerous effects on community. Therefore, I believe that TVs are very harmful to our social and family life.