An increasing number of people are buying whta they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

These days,more and more people are purchasing their goods in online websites. In other words,the amount of expenditure on people's stuff in online medias has risen dramatically.There is no doubt that there are a considerable number of advantage and disadvantage for buying property from online networks.In this essay,I will address some benefits and drawbacks of this action for both people and companies. Let's begin by looking at some merits for spending money on what people need for individuals in online sites. Firstly, people are more convenient to look for what they require and also select them from social medias. That is to say,not only do not have to individuals go to stores for purchasing properties,but also they can access more options in online websites. Secondly,one benefit for company is that they can achieve more costumers in social networks rather than their shops.Clearly,the percentage of available users in social media is significantly more than the number of costumers in streets. Turning to the other side of the argument,buying goods from online networks has some demerits for both people and businesses.One of the disadvantages for people is that they may not be able to choose an appropriate size for themselves, If they tend to buy some clothes.It is argued,It is so tough for people to select a shirt, when they can not assess its physical size. Moreover,one of the main drawbacks of buying goods from online services for companies is that they have to compete with other online sellers, in particular in price and quality.Generally speaking,If all businesses sell their properties on social medias,the proportion of competition will increase due to the simple access to online sellers. To conclude,despite the fact that purchasing properties from online medias has some benefits for both people and companies such as convenience and more costumers.It also includes some drawbacks.Take hardness for choosing and alot of opponents as examples.