Young people are more likely to be involved in car accidents, therefore the legal driving age should be raised to 22 years old. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is known that young adult lack attention while driving as they are not fully focused on the road, therefore this behaviour leads them into car accidents. In different nations the legal age of driving varies and even have different rules. I believe that not the driving age is the problem that causes car accidents,but most likely their reckless behaviour is one of the main factor for this statement. Firstly, numerous countries do not let young folks behind the car wheel except, if they are accompanied with drivers that have experience. For instance, in the United Kingdom, young people who just got their driving license are not allowed to drive alone, they can drive only if an older person is with them and has experience in driving. As a result of this rule the number of car accidents produced by young adults have decreased. Therefore, not the age is the matter of this problem, but rather the lack of training. On the other hand, teenagers should wait more to get their license, due to their impacience, which is not suitable on the road, this behaviour made government to consider the rise of the legal age for driving license in order to avoid car accidents that might be provocated provocation provocative by an immature driver. For example, the USA is known for their young drivers as the legal age there for driving is 16 years old, however, most of this teenagers lack the qualities of a good driver as their are unexperiment. In conclusion, the legal age for driving should be one that satisfies both sides, as the teenagers lack real-life situations which makes them vurnerable they are not fitted, yet, to become drivers, however, even though most of the car accidents are made by young people, due to their reckless behaviour in traffic, not all young people behave like this, some of them are also good drivers.